Explore your inner Geek!

If you’re reading this space, you might want to ask yourself
"Am I a Geek or what?’

Well, you might not ask yourself that at all…you might just think..’Gee..this person is not playing with a full deck’ and perhaps make little ‘cuckoo’  sounds  (especially after seeing my FATE screenshots..ahah but what were you doing looking at them in the first place!!…Don’t think I don’t know who you are…yeah you!…no not you..the other guy!..oh gosh, never mind).

Anyways..if you weren’t such a jerk and would actually indulge me by thinking: ‘How much of me is Geek-country?’ Then my set up would actually go somewhere..

Allright?…..Okay..

So here is the link I wanted to tell you guys about..

http://www.innergeek.us/

It’s an extensive test that tests every aspect of  your potential geekyness and calculates a  percentage which you could then, for instance,  print on your personal bussiness cards.

As soon as I finish the work I am supposed to do right now, I’ll let you know what my percentage is..Until that time..feel free to post your percentage so that I can laugh at you…..in a sort of snorty-geekish manner….

oh dang did I just say that?..I did NOT say that…., Wait! maybe it’s not too late…Looook into my eyes….you’re feeling sleeeeepy…yeeees…….now…..repeat after me….I am a banana….yeeees…a bright, yellow banana…..There you go…..

This entry was posted in Funny Links. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Explore your inner Geek!

  1. Margriet says:

    Geek-score: 4,102…% something. pathetic, I know, let\’s hope it\’s not a genetic thing and that you\’ll have a higher scorexxxYour-apparently-not-so-geeky-sister

  2. juggler5 says:

    Hey!

    I just came across your blog, and I think it’s awesome! You are good with the written word! I will definitely be checking back here regularly!

    If you are interested, check out my blogs, too! I manage two at the moment:

    http://www.aestheticsofthenerdy.wordpress.com deals with finding beauty in the geek, be it video games, comic books, or whatever.

    http://www.antimonopoly.wordpress.com is my newer blog, in which I review underground board games and give my two cents on them.

    Great job! Keep up the good work!

    -Stephen

Leave a Reply

