Explore my inner horse

And now I find out there’s a horse called after me..
well not exactly after me..but close enough..

Check out this link
http://www.dressagedaily.com/2002/dd_200203/dd_20020317.html
to see the nice things my rider, a man called Jan Brons, has to say about me..

quote: Brons says he never feels like he’s riding a small horse although Josien is only 15.3-hands. "She’s very broad, so when I look at the photos or the videos, it’s a nice picture."

He also says I’m a fabulous horse….
..what a nice man…

This entry was posted in Funny Links. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

