Spring

Today at 19.26, astronomical spring sets in, or so I’m told
 
 
 
This is good news
The sun shines through my office window.. warming me…blinding me
But spring is coming..
That’s good
This entry was posted in Notifications. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Spring

  1. Kors says:

    Let\’s hope for the best! If the signs are not deceiving us spring will
    finnaly come! The sun will shine, lambs will be born, flowers will
    bloom and people will fall in love! Maybe al this cheerfullnes will
    inspire me to finnaly do my spring cleaning!

  2. Unknown says:

    Zolang het maar geen natte lente wordt! 😦

  3. Bonnie says:

    Daag lieverd.Sterkte met alles de komende tijd.Ik vind je cool!
    Bonnie

Leave a Reply

