Turned 25

Wow,
 
I turned 25..
It still needs to sink in..
Which is gonna be hard after all the drinking we did, I’m not sure I even remember my name.. 🙂
 
I’ve uploaded some pictures so y’all can remember where you were fridaynight. Thanks so much for coming and the great presents and just generally being there.. Of course we had to do without Urias this time.. but I sort of filled in for him I think. Also, we missed Edwin deraly (especially me and Fransien) but thanks so much for the incredible card, Ed!!
 
Okay.. that’s enough typing, I’m going back to bed.. urgh
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

