Low Expectations

Well I
survived the two weeks, and I did try to get to a few workouts, but it just
didn’t well.. work out I guess..

Also, I
have not been tracking what I eat or drink but I expected that, so it’s not
much of a disappointment. But  I’m looking
forward to starting again full steam!

While
looking forward might be stretching the truth a little, I do feel good about
starting again. I have already planned two workouts for this week, and hoping
to plan a third. And I guess I should go back to not drinking during the week,
and do a better job at planning lunch and breakfast.

I guess
that strangely,  having low expectations
pays off. I knew I was not going to be able to keep to my schedule these last
weeks, so I’m not so sad that I didn’t. It sure saves a lot in the guilt
department…

But now it is time to go for  it again! Giddy-up and such!


This entry was posted in Weight-loss stories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

