Power workout

So..

I’ve registred for two new types of workout. And I forgot my towel..again!
AArgh

Today I’m trying something called ‘Total Workout’ and tomorrow it’s ‘Power Workout’. When I read the descriptions I regretted it instantly. The total workout seems pretty okay, apart from it being ‘centered mostly around stamina training’. But the Power workout thing…
The description scares the hell out of me. It sounds like some sort of muscle boot camp in disguise.

Oh well.. Only one way to find out I guess..

This entry was posted in Weight-loss stories. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Power workout

  1. Rose-Anne says:

    Hi Joost, ja power workout is volgens mij met gewichten. Heel zwaar maar daarna voel je je super!x

Leave a Reply

