Scare a blogger, leave a comment!

In entirely unrelated news.. Turns out alphainventions, the cool dudes that put my blog in their reading cycle,  made me scare someone.

When I was looking around on their site, checking where the gazillion views came from all of a sudden. I stumbled upon Weeklyshocks Blog, which read : ‘The Thrilling Life of an Unemployable Grad Student’ which appealed to me. So I decided to look around the site, and knowing how much I like comments from random blog visitors, I left a comment.

This apparently scared him (err her?) into writing another blog, about blogging and being read by total strangers. And the thrill of your hitcounter going up up and awaaaay..

And so we blognerds keep each other busy…

PS: You may have noticed I’m learning how to use the hyperlink function, and have therefore used it excessively. This is probably only temporary.

This entry was posted in Mood of the day. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Scare a blogger, leave a comment!

  1. Kristin says:

    🙂 I like reading comments from random blog visitors, too. And I like your blog! Thanks for the kind words!- WeeklyShocks

Leave a Reply

