Decisions..

decision_general
I’m attending a conference on decision making this week and it has proven to be most rewarding. It started to be rewarding last Sunday, when I thought ‘Yay, tomorrow I get to go to work and write!, ohw shucks, I have to go to a conference’. Yep, seriously!

A year ago I would have gone to any old event as long as I didn’t have to be at my desk. And I wouldn’t have had as much fun as I’ve had today. I really learned stuff, and when talks were boring, I wrote plans for my article! ZOMG! What’s wrong with me!

If you would have told me last year about my weird sporty lifestyle, exaggerated writing zeal and this positivity towards babies , I would have laughed in your face. And now look at me!

Guess I made some right decisions.. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment