Stick

Hi all. There has not been much blogging going on lately, but that’s because I am Writing! Yay! I just can’t say it enough, I am really amazed at all this inspiration and fun I am having. And weird ambitions. I mean, it’s not like I have the paper finished yet, and already I’m thinking of writing another paper and making a poster. Seriously, sometimes I just want to hit myself over the head with a stick.

(Like in the Lion King; ‘Bwhahaa! not the stick!, you follow Rafiki, he knows the way’ )

err..

Anyways, in the spirit of the weird Disney phase I’m apparently having, here is a fun clip I found on teh interwebz. Please enjoy and don’t mind my melting brain..

PS: Sorry about the bad layout.. I still haven’t figured out a way to see what the hell I’m embedding, but I’m working on it. So bear with me please, preferably not using an actual bear.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

