I. R. an idiot

ir_baboon_sniff

 

I’ve had this picture for an avatar for some time now. Only recently I have discovered that it actually moves! (Ok, that does mean I have spent some time staring at my avatar, but that’s beside the point.)

I keep cracking up over how he looks when he sniffs his finger, like he’s going to come up with a brilliant idea but then falls back into a looong train of non-thought. I’ve been feeling like that all day. Having half a second of clarity and then thinking.. ‘ Hmm, I wonder if there are any good squirrel clips on youtube’ .

Aargh..  

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

