I knew it!

bstn198l

Before I write a bunch of rambling posts about the great time I had in Groningen during the University Lustrum and the alumni-event of the Biology faculty, there is something important I have to share with you.

You know how, no matter how neatly you put away the wires of you Nintendo-controllers, the wires of your earphones, or even regular rope, they always get tied up in the most impossible knots when you’re not looking? Well, it happens to me a lot, and I have always said there is a law of nature that this has to happen. Okay, generally I swear a lot first, but usually I come round to saying that.

It turns out there actually is a mathematical explanation for it. It actually is a law of nature!! See?! I knew it! Thank God for science!

.. wait … that didn’t sound right..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

