This week

braaaain...

So, I’m going home for a bit on Friday. We sort of decided it last Sunday, so I’m still getting used to the idea. I’m trying not to think about having to get up at 5:00 am to get to the airport in time (argh). Meanwhile I’m spending my time in the MRI scanner for my colleague staring at red dots (very exciting :S) and preparing for the PhD retreat I’m co-organizing. It is going to be a wonderful event! And the best thing about it is: Jorge Cham is our key-note speaker!!! I’m going to get to meet the writer of the PhD comics!! Yay!

I’m still not sure whether I’ll have time to pack, but I hate packing anyway so that’s okay 🙂

There might not be as much blogging the next 12 days, but I promise I’ll try. Toodles!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

