From now on..blogging from everywhere!

Snapshot_20090704Hello there! The good news is: I got a laptop!! Yay!

This means I can write blogs (and work of course) wherever I am! It’s a HP pavilion dv5-1250us, and it’s got all kinds of neat gadgets (and Vista, aargh). One of the great things about it is the webcam, it has amazing resolution, and a bunch of weird effects you can add (like the bubbles in the picture). Gosh I’m going to have so much fun with this thing..

So yay, thanks Mom & Dad!

Unfortunately I can’t stay on Aruba forever. I’m leaving the 8th 😦 Before that I hope to get another dive in with my Mom (best dive buddy ever) and I’m going horseback riding on my favorite horse on Monday.

I the meantime I’ll be goofing around with my new toy work equipment and getting tanned so I look good at work next Friday 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

