Boy oh boy..

boy

I sooo recognize this!

Well, the wanting to be a boy part, not the disillusioned ‘guys are losers’ thing. I mean, I really haven’t had that much experience with guys to be able to say that, and I do try to be empirical in life :).

But yeah, the easy peeing thing, no periods, no bearing children, no purses, no makeup, no rivalry with other women, better chances on the work floor (especially in academics), easy orgasms, easy clothing options, not having to be pretty just because you have two X chromosomes. There’s lots of perks to having a penis.

Oh well, can’t be helped I guess. Well of course I could get an operation of some kind but it wouldn’t be the same. I’m used to being a woman now and you know how much I hate change. Besides, having boobs is kinda fun.

Anyways, do check out the ‘girls with slingshots’ comics for a good laugh.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

