Clearing my head in Groningen

 P8240045

25072009495

So I drove my little car all the way to Utrecht and then on to Groningen.
Well, I did get lost a few times along the way, but I got there in the end. I was soo proud of myself, and of course my little tin can. It can do 140km/h! I have to really persuade him, but he does it!

I visited dear old friends and then went on to stay with my sister. She got me this amazing gift. She pimped my car! Now I have ‘blikje’  (little can) on the back of my car in really cool letters! (check the picture.. cute huh?).

We had a great time driving around, we went to the sea (hence the weird windy picture of me). And my sister taught me all kinds of car-lore, As it turns out, cars need stuff like motor oil and cooling fluid. And we had a BBQ in her home made way cool fireplace. Thx sis! And thanks to all harboring me this weekend.P8240042

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Clearing my head in Groningen

  1. Flora says:

    Wat zijn jullie toch een heerlijke meiden, ik wou dat ik er bij had kunnen wezen.

Leave a Reply

