Wha?

Finally, after three weeks without a computer, internet or even being able to move I am back behind my trusty laptop. What happened you ask? Well err..

I really don’t know, I just woke up one morning and couldn’t move.

Three weeks later it turns out I had acute nephritis or something which went untreated for two weeks because.. well because doctors are idiots, that’s why

Oh well, I’ll spare you the wonderful details, bottom line is; I haven’t blogged in a while and I’m making it up to you right now. With some pictures of my new home! Yay! I’ll try and caption them for you soon.

Right now I’m going to try and get well and blog again soon 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

