LEGO Batman!

Batman_announce_image

Since most of what I need to do these days involves sitting on my ass, I’m rediscovering a whole world of entertainment. Like console games. I’m playing LEGO batman and it’s loads of fun! The gameplay is pretty simple (pushing one button results in the coolest moves) and stuff explodes into Lego components when you smash them. There are pictures of me as a six year old eating my morning porridge in a homemade batmask, and I’ve always loved batman the series. Getting to play batman in an overrun Gotham city has me hopping up and down on the couch shouting ‘Wham!’and ‘Kapow!’.

There’s nothing like a good videogame to get your mind off things..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

