Whoops (what morphine does to ya)

P2143[01]_01-12-09They have me self-administering my morphine, and isn’t it just like me to misinterpret the instructions. Result: highly high little me. double vision and weird ass dreams. Also, it is taking me forever to write this post :s Not in the least because I keep falling asleep.

Oh and the old ladies that share my room are LOUD.Omg, and I was worried they’d be annoyed by me! Tjey talk loud, they snore, jave loud visitors and they have all kind of alaEMS GOING OFF AT NIGHT OVER AND OVER AND OVER Urgh

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

