The remains of the year

imageBeing the incurable nerd that I am I have made a graph of my page views this year. From the two peaks in July and November it appears I have more viewers when something is removed. It doesn’t really seem to matter whether that’s a boyfriend or a kidney. Or possibly I just blog more when stuff like that happens 🙂 On average there are 20 hits a day and around 100 hits a week, and there seems to be an upward trend! As faithful reader of my blog you should know this makes me happy, even if it’s just 5 people checking my blog 20 times a week 🙂

So yay for you! And I shall try to be even more entertaining next year!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

