Landed

P1121_20-01-10And I was awaited by a beautiful suntanned man with an ‘I love you’-balloon who bought me a warm mocha caramel coffee and brought me home.

The conclusions so far:
1. Coffee at Germonds Moka’s is much better than the blob they sell at Starbucks.
2. Audiobooks are the best for long travel. I listened to Wyrd Sisters all 8,5 hours of the flight, and it was perfect!
3. Apparently it’s possible to get your car fixed for 10 euro’s. When I collected Blikje from the shop and asked for the fee, I thought the man was joking, but I really paid just the 10 bucks! I was so happy to see my car and relieved it didn’t have to cost me an arm and a leg, I gave the man one of my cute Aruba key chains.

So only good experiences so far, let’s try to keep that up 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

