fb.. I’ve finally budged

fbI’ve crossed over to the dark side..

Or in less dramatic terms.. I am on facebook. I guess I finally caved under the pressure. I am now on hyves, msn spaces, linkedin and facebook and I sure hope nobody comes up with a new networking site any time soon..

I’m not planning on doing a lot on facebook, just find friends and old high school sweethearts (and get more hits on my space 🙂 shh.. don’t tell anyone)

Oh yeah and speak to the few friends I have that only communicate via face book ( you know who you are). One of them warned me:

whatever you do..never…ever….say yes to FARMVILLE…..unless of course if you want to spend every waking minute tending to a virtual farm and harass your friends for plants/screws/sheep or whatever you need for your farm…highly addictive load of cr*p imho

so there you go..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

