Watcher in weird perspective

P1822_10-04-10
So with my puir wee car broken down and my Matlab scripts not working as they should, my weekend started out kind of glum. I spent all of Saturday trying to get my thoughts together, sitting around the stable in the sun.

When I sat down on a bucket inside the paddock, this pretty black creature came to stand next to me. He just stood there the whole while, sort of watching over me (or waiting for snacks, or both). It felt so peaceful I took a picture, which turned out kind of weird –>

But I felt so much better afterward that I went to play with the horses and taught them how to play with a ball. Even Jelle caught on after a while! (Footage on this will be posted soon).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

