Likeminded people

P1504_22-04-10 I have often commented on biologists being a special kind of people. I mean, I guess everybody thinks their specific sub-niche of people is special, but I really feel that..

For one, I can always pick out the biologist in a room full of people. And I can even do it when they are not sporting telltale sandals or facial hair or muttering into the nearest plant. My colleague Tom for instance, I knew he was a biologist from the start. Here we are in a picture saying ‘Nih’  to our Iranian colleague*

Oh man.. I love ThinkGeek 

*(no Iranians were harmed in the taking of this picture)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

