Tap tap

I got to train Jelle again today and we had the world of fun. First, my landlady taught me to use the lunge. We tried out the new training girdle and reins. He reacted marvelously, so and we were really proud of him.

Then after training Jelle and I settled down for some fun and games and after kicking the ball around for a bit I decided to try something new.

And behold the amazing result!

He taps his foot on a log on command. Yay for my amazing horse!

P1700[01]_04-05-10

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tap tap

  1. Margriet says:

    WAAH! cool! Hij verstaat je gewoon 😀

Leave a Reply

