Great finds

P2119_17-05-10

P2120[01]_17-05-10I went to a great big flea market last Sunday and came back with a whole new wardrobe and.. a book all about me! Well, someone with my name anyway (click to enlarge).

We had loads of fun and in the end one of the stalls started to give stuff away for free. This got me a bunch of really great t-shirts, two cute sweaters and some snazzy pin-stripe pants. So yay for flea markets!

Best buy of the day is either the red leather jacket I got down for 15 to 10 Euros (by smiling and batting my eyes) or the pair of black pants that fit me perfectly for 50 cents. I seriously now have an amazing suit for 3,50E.

Great for those job interviews eh?

Oh well..

This entry was posted in Mood of the day. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

