OMG It’s here!

Now I might just be the last person to catch on, but let me just say.. OMG OMG OMG It’s here! It’s finally here! Yay!

The Going Postal movie I blogged about a few weeks ago is here! Now if I could go see it in a movie theatre I would, but Sky One did not go box office with this one (which is a shame). I could not find it in stores or anywhere else.

If you are like me, please do not click here for Part 1 and here for Part 2 of the miniseries. And then go see Coupling’s Jeff in action as Moist von Lipwig!

Yay! (and did I mention OMG)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

