Jobs

Job-Search-Poster (1)When I was turned down for a job the other day, a friend told me that most job applications result in a ‘no’. Well.. he actually said that they end in nose, but I thought ‘that doesn’t make sense’ An this does. So there you go.

I found that looking for a job is like looking for your keys, frustrating and always in the last place you look (because you stop looking afterwards, duh!).

Still I do believe my dream job is out there, it just hasn’t found me yet. Annoyingly the job I want is usually not posted on regular job boards. And no, I’m not looking to be Leonardo DiCaprio’ s dressing assistant or something.

Oh well, perhaps I’ll find me something in a aquarium.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

