This happened to me

P1747_06-07-10Imagine walking into the bathroom in a Chinese restaurant and seeing your name there. I was slightly fuzzy at the time because of sleep deprivation and beer overexposure which made the experience even more unreal.

It turns out I have a namesake who paints these really fun paintings and signs them with my name 😀

Apparently I am fated to have weird occurrences with these paintings. I was talking to a friend the other day, and she told me about this spa she’d been to. When it was my turn to come up with a conversation topic I showed her this picture. She was flabbergasted; ‘how did you know?’ she asked. ‘The spa had paintings like these all over the place!’.

Weird..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This happened to me

  1. Flora says:

    He check je email ik heb ook een exemplaar thuismamzie

Leave a Reply

