In from the cold

DSCF0493Complaints about blogging frequency are pretty normal, but when people are beginning to doubt whether you are alive or not, you might be overdoing it.

So here we are. 

The most important reason for my blogging lag (or complete lack) is the sad loss of my phone. I now carry around a refrigerator sized archaic nokia that lacks a bit in the photographic area. A lot actually. And without pictures to spark and accompany my blogs, I find my blogging motivation hard to find.

Nevertheless, I promise to better myself. I shall report on my job search and the beautiful things on the farm more frequently. Starting with this amazing picture I took when my mom and me were taking the horses to pasture.

Brilliant eh?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

