Oh deer..

w-whitetaildeer1

I got a little present today.

When I was out riding with my big black silly horse, we stumbled (quite literally  in fact since the whole lifting-your-feet-while-you-walk thing seems to be optional on this horse) upon a deer in the woods.

It was just standing there with its big deer ears watching us like we were about to eat it (thought did cross my mind I confess). And then it jumped and vanished in the thicket.

It was an absolutely perfect moment.

Unfortunately I still haven’t replaced my LG viewty so I had to steal this picture of teh intarwebs.

Oh well..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

