oMg wTf iPhone

IMG_0010

Yes, it’s true.

I have crossed over. Now I shall have to face all the people I have ridiculed for having an iPhone. It has happened: I have an iPhone.

Well.. technically, it’s a loan so that sort of gets me of the hook. A very dear friend got the newest iPhone and decided I should hold his old iPhone for the time being. Silly thing to do of course, but there you have it.

So there will be more picture blogging!  (all cheer) The picture featured today is of the wonderful view behind my house on a crisp freezing winter morning..

ooh pretty

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to oMg wTf iPhone

  1. Mieke says:

    I know what you mean, I just got myself a smartphone. Very nice gadget, I’m spending way too much time on it…

Leave a Reply

