Inspiration

inspiration

 

Some of you may have noticed my rather bus-like blogging behavior. I should really try to dose these things but apparently, I can’t.

I’d been in a bit of a rut lately, feeling put down by the long unemployment, the perils of job-hunting (always wear a helmet!) and generally not knowing where my life is going to.

And then all of a sudden.. out of nowhere… inspiration!

All of a sudden I can’t find enough time, pens or even hands to write down all the stuff that’s fizzing around in my head.

I don’t know whether it’s because of the talented writers in my social circle, the interesting people I have the good fortune to call my friends, good Feng shui or just dumb luck. I just know that it feels great to have my brain fizzing again, to have a goal, a place for my mental energy to go.

Yay and hurray! I haz an inspirashun!

eh..

Just bear with me, I’ll probably do better than these guys..

ugifustyperit128453735802187500

PS:  did you notice I make mouseovers these days?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

