Perfect Morning song pt. 2

I have mentioned my project of achieving the perfect morning mix before, and I am glad to say: I found another one!

Brooke Fraser was recommended to me by my sister and I’ve been enjoying her cd “flags” a treat! It is perfect morning music so it’s on the list.

So here is the updated list of perfect morning songs:

1- Anchored in You (Shawn Mullins)
2- Better Together (Jack Johnson)
3- Simple Life (the Weepies)
4-Something in the water (Brooke Fraser)
5- Getting Late (Rob Thomas)
6- The Obvious Child (Paul Simon)
7- I’m Yours (Jason Mraz)
8- Soulman (Ben l’oncle soul)
9- When will my life begin (Tangled soundtrack)
10-  Something that I want (Grace Potter)
11-  Wonderwoman (Leaf)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Perfect Morning song pt. 2

  1. marijke says:

    Hoihoi, OOK heel leuk: Bovenstaande afspelen van Youtube met fullsccreen, voor mooi geluid met mooie beelden (wel even zoeken).
    Grtz, Marijke

Leave a Reply

