Out with the pink, in with the..err pink

and they called it keyboard love...

Just a quick post on my newest acquisition..

Since I artfully demolished my last keyboard in an attempt to fix it, I have been frustratingly sans-keyboard. I couldn’t simply replace it.. it was so cute and pink.. how would I ever find anything..

But that’s all over now.. The Woolworth’s next door had a sale on flexible keyboards and there it was, flexible and very, very pink.

As it turns out it is also (as many pink things are)  a bit of a bitch to operate. You really have to thump the keys pretty hard or them to respond. Which means that eventually I will have either very muscular or clubbed fingers. Or both!

Who says you can’t have it all?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

