New and old snacks

Found an old favorite in a shop in Macquarie Center. I remember going to drop ‘n nuts and buying these, the individually wrapped ones mind you. I think I also saw jolly ranchers somewhere🙂

And this weird new candy is called pineapple lumps. Zep told me about them and they are just that: pineapple and chocolate lumps. They’re weird at first but ridiculously addictive after!

So yay! And yum!🙂

20120128-194118.jpg

20120128-194234.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New and old snacks

  1. hens says:

    I wouldn’t mind tasting that for myself, the pineapple/chocolat i mean🙂

Leave a Reply

