Got a new uke!

Buddha loves my ukeI slipped and fell into a music store and accidently looked at the ukuleles on display. Through no fault of my own, my hand brushed the strings of one of the instruments..

I’m not sure what happened, but I may have inadvertently bought a tenor ukelele

Ever since my Dad got me my first uke (and taught me over skype!) I’ve been hooked. It was really hard to leave it behind upon my move to Oz, but now I got its’ big brother to keep me company until we are reunited again. Yay!

I can therefore not rationally be blamed for constantly mucking about with my new uke, smiling like an idiot and enjoying the hell out of myself.

Then again, it could be worse.. my friend stumbled and ended up buying a piano..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

